J’adore | Givenchy Nightingale iris print handbag

I just recently started a new job and wanted to celebrate that milestone with a brand new designer bag. I’ve had my eye on the Givenchy Nightingale bag and as I was scrolling through my Tumblr dashboard I came across this canvas Givenchy Nightingale iris print handbag ($2,000, Forward by Elyse Walker).

Photo courtesy of Forward by Elyse Walker

The Givenchy iris and panther print from fall/winter 2011 has been on everything and I’d love to own something with this colourful eye-catching print on it.

J’adore…

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in J'adore and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to J’adore | Givenchy Nightingale iris print handbag

  1. This bag is INSANE. I so love, but my sensible side says I have to invest in timeless pieces, neutrals, etc for the Big Bag Purchases. This one could make me throw all that out the window, I bet… : )

Leave a Reply

