Style Question | Where Can I Find the Earlace that Rihanna Was Seen Wearing?

J’adore… reader Tania from Columbus, Ohio wrote to me asking me where she could find a crazy accessory Rihanna was seen wearing in NYC.

I live Columbus, OH and I am trying to find a store here that sales the Earlace Earrings. They are so hot & I want to be the first to rock them in the club here!!! Please help me out!!!

Tania

Rihanna walking the streets of New York City wearing the Sioux earlace by Dechel McKillion.

As my blog is based in Toronto I’m not particularly familiar with shopping in Columbus, Ohio but I did do some searching and found a number of places where you can find the earlace.

Dechel McKillion of Spacelite Vintage is the designer of the earlace that Rihanna was seen wearing so she would be my first stop. She offers a number of variations on the earlace Rihanna wore in a number of different metals for a very affordable price.

Earlaces from Spacelite Vintage

If you’ve got a little money to spend accessories designer Lace by Tanaya offers edgier interpretations of the stand out accessory.

Lace by Tanaya earlaces: Glam, Oriental, Illuminating and Rosary.

There are also a lot of earlace options on online handmade marketplace Etsy including creative designs from Afrique La Chic, Do Rae Me, Chains and Commands and Super Wicked.

Earlaces (clockwisefrom top left): Afrique La Chic, Chains and Commands, Do Rae Me and Super Wicked.

You can also do as I did and go to your friendly neighbourhood craft or jewellery supply store and DIY.

Hope that was helpful.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Style Question and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Style Question | Where Can I Find the Earlace that Rihanna Was Seen Wearing?

Leave a Reply

