Suggestions | New Year, New Blog

A new year is the perfect time for rebirths and fresh starts and I think it’s about time that J’adore… got a bit of a makeover. The blog will be getting a new look including new header and layout and I’d also like to streamline the content (do I really need 12 million categories?) and introduce a more frequent blogging schedule (no more long hiatuses). Is there anything you’d like to see more of or less of in 2011? What worked, what didn’t and what do you think I should try?

Photo courtesy of Handsome Devil Press

Let me know in the comment section or email me at jadorefashionblog@live.com.
-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Suggestions | New Year, New Blog

  1. Kelly Bailey says:

    Hi Septembre! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and wanted to let you know I really enjoy it. I love the “j’adore” logo with the heart.

    • Septembre says:

      Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for reading and for your suggestion. Unfortunately, the J’adore logo with the heart doesn’t belong to me so I can’t use it though it is very cute.

Leave a Reply

