12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza: Day 12

The twelfth and final item on my 12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza is a Michael Kors watch.

MICHAEL Michael Kors Large Runway Watch

My days of hoodies and sneakers are over and it’s time to embrace a more mature, refined look (though I refuse to throw away the 29 pairs of Jordans I have taking up valuable real estate in my closet). A nice “go with anything” gold watch will help achieve that look.

Michael Kors Mother-of-Pearl Watch

Michael Kors Rose Gold Chronograph Watch

Photos courtesy of Michael Kors

I hope you’ve enjoyed my 12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza. Next up: My 2011 New Year’s Fashion Resolutions.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in As I See It... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

