12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza: Day 6

The Christian Dior fashion show and collection was one of my favourites of the Fall 2010 couture season. I loved the vibrancy of the colours used and most of all the floral inspiration.

Christian Dior Fall 2010 Couture

Since this is my Christmas wish list (emphasis on wish) the sixth item(s) on my 12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza are looks 19 and 26 from the Christian Dior Fall 2010 couture collection.

Christian Dior Fall 2010 Couture

Photos courtesy of Style.com

Not only would I be swathed in couture but I would be fulfilling my 2010 New Year’s Fashion Resolution as well.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in As I See It... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

