J’adore… | Where I’ve Been…

Hi J’adore… readers. I’d like to apologize for the slow posts over the past little while. I got an amazing internship at FASHION Magazine in September as their online intern so a lot of my blogging energy has been used on that site.

On friday, after four months of FASHION fabulousness, my internship is coming to an end and while I’m sad to see that chapter closing I’m happy to have more time, energy and ideas to put into J’adore….

My blogging return will begin on Monday with my 12 Days of Christmas Countdown Extravaganza where I’ll list the 12 things I’d like for Christmas and I’ll also be giving the blog a bit of a makeover in the new year. So stay tuned and thank you so much for sticking with me through this posting drought.

If you’d like to read the posts that I wrote at FASHIONmagazine.com click here.
-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

