J’adore… Notebook Edition

Maybe it’s the journalist in me. Maybe it’s my love of words. Maybe it’s my love of notebooks. I don’t know exactly what it is but I do know that I absolutely love this Alexander Wang Amber Spiral Notebook Clutch. I think it’s the perfect piece to add a bit of whimsy and creativity to an outfit.

Alexander Wang Amber Spiral Notebook Clutch, $681.66, Saks Fifth Avenue

Number two on my list of whimsical accessories is this Moleskine Kindle cover.

Moleskine notebooks and agendas are a little obsession of mine. I have more than I can keep track of and always carry one with me wherever I go (blame the journalist in me). Moleskine has created a Moleskine Kindle case and a Moleskine iPad case is on the horizon.

Photos via NOTCOT

Love the juxtaposition of digital and analog. Adding a  Moleskine iPad case and an iPad to my must-have list.

J’adore…

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in J'adore, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

