What Is She Wearing?

Today is the day that I get my wisdom teeth removed which I’m less than happy about.  I’m not afraid of the pain but I am afraid of the soft to liquid diet that I’ll be on for the next few days. 

Anyway, the dentist has asked that I wear comfortable, loose clothing so this is my interpretation of those instructions.

 Me

Cardigan: H & M, children’s section

Tank Top, leggings: Ardene

Necklace: Smart Set (though I lengthened it with some of the leftover gold chain from my earlace)

Purse: Aldo

Shoes: Urban Planet

If the posts are a little slow today it’s because I’m a) groggy, b) grumpy or c) in pain so bear with me please and wish me luck!

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist, cultural critic and public intellectual. Her work has appeared in Flare, FASHION Magazine, TheKit.ca, Complex Canada, Vice Canada and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in What Is She Wearing?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

