Giveaway | The Body Shop Tea Tree Fall skincare collection prize pack

I’m not always good to my skin. I have been known to go to bed with makeup on and with the arrival of fall weather my skin has been sporting some not-so-stylish dry spots. In comes The Body Shop and its Tea Tree range to the rescue to cure your beauty woes! The beauty brand’s Tea Tree collection is a global best-seller and the product’s key ingredient, community fair trade tea tree from Kenya, has natural cleansing, purifying and anti-bacterial properties.

The Body Shop Cruelty Free Make-up gift basket giveaway went so well that J’adore… Fashion Blog and The Body Shop have decided to team up once again to give you all a chance to win a prize pack chock-full of the Tea Tree line valued at over $150!

Reduce the size of large, congested pores and get make-up ready, matte skin with new The Body Shop Tea Tree Pore Minimiser. J’adore… Fashion Blog is offering you a chance to win a The Body Shop Community Fair Trade Tea Tree prize pack valued at more than $150. For more information, please visit www.TheBodyShop.ca

The prize pack contains:

  • Skin Clearing Lotion
  • Cleansing Wipes
  • Skin Clearing Foaming Cleanser
  • Blemish Gel
  • Blemish Fade Night Lotion
  • Tea Tree Oil
  • Body Wash
  • Face Mask
  • SKin Clearing Toner
  • Skin Clearing Facial Wash
  • Pore Minimiser

Photos courtesy of The Body Shop

The rules are easy peasy. Complete all three steps to throw your hat in the ring.

  1. Follow The Body Shop on Twitter (@TheBodyShopCA) or Facebook (The Body Shop Canada)
  2. Leave a comment below answering this question: “Time to confess. What is your biggest beauty and/or skincare sin?”
  3. Tweet this: “I just entered to win @TheBodyShopCA Community Fair Trade Tea Tree prize pack from @SeptembreA and you should too http://bit.ly/S2AHLC”

This giveaway ends Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 11:59PM. A winner will be selected using Random.org and contacted by email. The winner will have 48 hours to respond and claim their prize. If they do not respond within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected. Contest is open to all Canadian residents.

Good luck!

**This giveaway is now closed**

And we have a winner. Congratulations to Christina (#19) on winning The Body Shop tea tree skincare prize pack! Many, many thanks to all who entered and to The Body Shop for a wonderful prize.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist and blogger. Her work has appeared in FASHION Magazine, Slice.ca, Sway Magazine, Filler Magazine and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Giveaway | The Body Shop Tea Tree Fall skincare collection prize pack

  1. Jonnie says:

    I like The Body Shop on twitter (edmontonjb) and facebook (Jonnie JB HArtling) and I tweeted (https://twitter.com/edmontonjb/status/248104118638485504). My biggest beauty sin is picking at blemishes and imperfections and making them worse!

  2. MO Handahu says:

    following on twitter and facebook, tweeted and my biggest skincare sin is not having created a regimen for my skin earlier and not educating myself on what works for my skin type. *sends positive vibes to win this* my friend has been raving about the collection!

  3. Following @TheBodyShopCA on twitter!

    My biggest sin is that I don’t always wash my face before going to bed.

  4. Annette C. says:

    My biggest skincare sin is forgetting to put on sunscreen when I’m out in the sun.

  5. Nicole says:

    My biggest skincare sin is using water that is too hot on my face which causes my skin to flare up.

  6. Kevin says:

    My biggest sin is falling asleep with make-up on

  7. happygrape2 says:

    i liked and tweeted! My biggest skincare sin is also forgetting to put on sunscreen and/or wear a hat!

  8. angela m says:

    I follow them on twitter (@flower_child_23)
    My biggest sin is going to bed with my makeup on ..
    tweet https://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/248523566172221440
    thanks
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. I am following on twitter as @kelleynutrition, and I liked on facebook (kelley johnsen)

  10. My biggest skin sin, is that I sometimes forget or get too tired to wash my face, I now horriable!

  11. ms_alizé says:

    My biggest skin sin is not washing my makeup brushes before each use. To think about all the dirt and bacteria that accumulates! So bad!

    Twitter – @ms_alize

  12. blessedta says:

    I don’t always wash my face at night

  13. blessedta says:

    Like Body Shop FB page

  14. Bree says:

    Follow The Body Shop on Twitter (@freebreeluv) and Facebook (Bree Janke)
    My biggest beauty/skincare sin is not washing my face before bed (even when I was wearing makeup)
    tweet:https://twitter.com/freebreeluv/status/248799009928527872

    breej23 at hotmail dot com

  15. Glogirl says:

    I follow The Body Shop on Twitter @glogirl3

  16. Glogirl says:

    One of my skincare sins is using hydrogen peroxide as a toner. I’ve read it damages healthy skin cells but I’m trying to treat my acne.

  17. Michelle Moncrieffe says:

    My make up sin is NOT washing all my make up off at night sometimes. My two kids tire me out! Lol! I pass out a lot from exhaustion!!

  18. SUMMER PLEWES says:

    I like them both fb, and twitter (twitter name is @fokxxy)

    As for my sin, I do not drink enough water or use cleanser ! (yikes! )

  19. Gina says:

    I have a few beauty sins – bigget is probably using old makeup. Even though I know I shouldn’t, I will use year old mascara…terrible, I know!

  20. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be actually something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and
    extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  21. Lo Vina says:

    My biggest beauty sin is that I don’t use a proper cleanser or moisturizer on my face. Pretty much just grab what’s in front of me at that moment.

  22. Christina says:

    My biggest skin care sin is going for months without a proper facial! That and never being able to get all my eye make up off!

  23. Biggest beauty or skins are sin is not washing off my makeup before makeup. I always hope that someday I’ll wake up with perfect make up the next morning, I’m still waiting for that too happen.

  24. Mona Zavala says:

    liked on facebook as Mona Zavala
    followed on twitter as @monam619
    tweeted: https://twitter.com/MonaM619/status/250263639435661312

    My biggest skin care sin is not wiping off my makeup with a makeup remover wipe BEFORE I cleanse my skin..oops!

    monicamezaa@yahoo.com
    Thanks this giveaway is amazing, tea tree works wonders on my acne prone skin and ive been dying to try this line!

  25. Awesome giveaway, very excited to have found your website!! My biggest skin care sin is *sometimes* using a [disinfected] pin/needle to clean out pores! I don’t do it very often, but it’s excellent in a time of need! Works best when I steam my skin first, then use an astringent. Not that I’m exactly recommending this…. but it works!
    P.S. Biggest repercussion: sometimes my hand slips and I scratch my nose with the pin… eek!

  26. melaniekerr says:

    Following! My biggest sin is forgetting to exfoliate, I love using my clarisonic but I’ll be honest, sometimes it’s just too much time.

  27. Septembre says:

    That’s all she wrote folks! The Body Shop Tea Tree prize pack giveaway is closed and the winner will be announced tomorrow on Facebook, Twitter and right here on the blog. Best of luck to all of you ladies and gents!

Leave a Reply

