Giveaway | The Body Shop and Lily Cole Cruelty Free Make-Up gift basket

Many people think models are nothing more than just a pretty face and a glorified clothes hanger but this statement couldn’t be farther from the truth for Lily Cole. The model, actress and activist has collaborated with The Body Shop to launch the Cruelty-Free Make-Up collection. This limited edition make-up line is a 100% vegetarian, cruelty-free limited edition line of bright, shimmering lip glosses, liquid eye liners, primers, eye shadows, and a nifty mini-brush set…and it is sold out.

In celebration of the success of this sold out collection J’adore… Fashion Blog and The Body Shop would like to give you a chance to win a gift basket full of Cruelty Free Make-Up goodies valued at more than $100!

This summer, go cruelty-free with Lily Cole and The Body Shop! J’adore Fashion and The Body Shop are offering you the chance to win an amazing gift basket valued at more than $100, filled with the new, limited edition make-up range: Cruelty Free Make-Up, launched in collaboration with Lily Cole. Celebrating The Body Shop Against Animal Testing ethos, Cruelty Free Make-Up contains no animal products and hasn’t ever been tested on animals. With ultra-expressive colours, shimmering looks and super soft giant puffs for perfect application every time, being cruelty-free has never been so glamorous! For more information, please visit: www.thebodyshop.ca

So what’s in this glorious gift basket?

  • Pearl Radiance Primer
  • Liquid Eyeliner
  • Puff on Radiance
  • Shimmer Cubes
  • 1 Lip & Cheek Dome
  • 2 Mini Hi-Shine Lip Glosses

Entering this giveaway is as easy as 1-2-3.

  1. Follow The Body Shop on Twitter (@TheBodyShopCA) or Facebook (The Body Shop Canada)
  2. Leave a comment below answering this question: “What The Body Shop Cruelty Free Make-Up product are you most looking forward to trying?”
  3. Tweet this: “I just entered to win @TheBodyShopCA Cruelty Free Make-Up gift basket from @SeptembreA and you should too http://bit.ly/fOo84W”

This giveaway ends Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at midnight. A winner will be selected using Random.org and contacted by email. The winner will have 48 hours to respond and claim their prize. If they do not respond within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected. Contest is open to all Canadian residents.

May the odds be ever in your favour!

**This giveaway is now closed**

Congratulations Heather (#27) on winning the limited edition The Body Shop Cruelty Free Make-Up gift basket giveaway! And thank you so much to everyone who entered. We must do this again soon.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist and blogger. Her work has appeared in FASHION Magazine, Slice.ca, Sway Magazine, Filler Magazine and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to Giveaway | The Body Shop and Lily Cole Cruelty Free Make-Up gift basket

  1. I’m a Liquid Eyeliner fanatic, so that’s what I’m most looking forward to try. The #Vegan in me can’t wait actually. xox

  2. clorissa says:

    I have never tried Liquid Eyeliner from the Body Shop and would love to try this Cruelty Free Make-Up product.

  3. mica says:

    Shimmer cubes!! So useful and ridiculously adorable.

  4. jdanzigerlin says:

    Pearl radiance primer!! Keep the summer glow going!

  5. theresa tk says:

    OMG! actually been wanting to try their beauty (makeup) products for a while!

    Most looking forward to using: “puff on radiance” the most! and pearl radiance primer…all for my fair complexion (:

    Beauty without the cruelty = winnnn

  6. SUMMER PLEWES says:

    Lily Cole Hi-Shine Lip Treatment and I tweeted

    @fokxxy

  7. Most looking forward to trying the liquid eyeliner and the lip & cheek dome

  8. exploringtea says:

    I’m looking most forward to trying the shimmer cubes!
    twitter handle: @enauu

  9. Kelly Michelle says:

    I can’t wait to try this line! The shimmer cubes and Puff on Radiance are at the top of my list :) Hope I win!!

  10. Florence C says:

    I am looking forward to the lip and cheek dome

  11. Steph Conlon says:

    Cheek tint!

  12. Hannah says:

    I’m looking forward to trying the lip glosses! I love lip products!

  13. Winnie says:

    Puff on radiance!

  14. Erica says:

    The Lip gloss and the eyeliner. @chocolatefrogs4

  15. Follow Body Shop on Twitter – @Happy_Chinadoll

  16. Like to try the Lip & Cheek Dome

  17. Jennifer C. says:

    I would like to try the Hi-Shine Lip Gloss!
    My Twitter: @PumpkinGirl78

  18. Jennifer C. says:

    I follow the Body Shop on Twitter and I tweeted what you asked.

  19. M says:

    I’m a huge fan of lip glosses so I’d love to try the mini hi-shine lip glosses. @m_to_w.

  20. Anna says:

    i want to try the lip glosses out!!!

  21. Rebecca says:

    Pearl radiance primer! :) Fantastic primer is a must!

  22. F. Alexis says:

    The Hi-Shine Lip Glosses for me. Shine without ingesting chemical by-products. Win-Win!

  23. Glogirl says:

    I Follow The Body Shop on Twitter @glogirl3

  24. Glogirl says:

    I’m looking forward to trying the Mini Hi-Shine Lip Gloss because I love lip gloss and am always eager to try new shades!

  25. @TheBodyShopCA is followed by @toothfairycyber

  26. Shimmer cubes would be sweet to try ☺

  27. I am really looking forward to try Pearl Radiance Primer :) I’m in need for a good primer :)

  28. girlonking says:

    I Can’t wait to try the puff on radiance.

  29. Vickie Cheung says:

    The lip and cheek stain

  30. Yvonne Tsui says:

    Lip and cheek dome! As if a girl’s purse needs any more clutter? This is perfect :)

  31. I would love to try the Shimmer Cubes and the lip glosses! Fingers crossed!

  32. The liquid eyeliner! :)

  33. KJ says:

    I love lipgloss – so the Hi-Shine Lip Glosses would be perfect for me!

  34. Rian says:

    I look forward to trying the shimmer cubes because I always feel beautiful when my face sparkles.

  35. bettykiss says:

    The liquid eyeliner fo’ sho. That’s my joint, that’s my jam!

  36. Chantel says:

    ooooo the shimmer cubes!!! A lil bling never hurts

  37. Kat says:

    I’m looking forward to trying the Pearl Primer – it will be nice to use a primer with some built in radiance

  38. Nicole (@NicoleW_Star) says:

    I’d love to try the Pearl Radiance Primer. I really like that I could use it on its own or combine it with my foundation.

  39. Selina Tao says:

    Lip glossy gloss!

  40. Septembre says:

    That’s all she wrote folks! The winner will be announced within 48 hours. Thank you so much for entering.

  41. Linsey Nessen says:

    I want to try the hi-shine lip gloss!! xx

Leave a Reply

