What Is She Wearing | Ann Taylor Holiday 2012 media preview

Last week I hit up the the Ann Taylor Holiday 2012 media preview and was quite surprised. When I think of Ann Taylor I think of dowdy, matronly clothes for the secretary but what I saw a very stylish, fashion forward wares (including more than a few droolworthy pieces that I’ll be adding to my Christmas wish list).



The weather was a little unamazing on the day of the preview so I decided to counteract the gray day by wearing something a little tropical.

I opted for my Hawaiian print pants from Zara, a white T-Shirt from Old Navy, red chain sandals from Aldo and accessorized with coloured rhinestone earrings from Forever 21, a bright green H&M bag, a bold costume jewellery ring from Sirens and a turquoise and gold bangle.

Me (center) with blogger and stylist Chantel Bedward, writer Chenessa Lam, stylist Tricia Hall and online marketing coordinator Elana Saimovici.

Photos courtesy of George Pimentel

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist and blogger. Her work has appeared in FASHION Magazine, Slice.ca, Sway Magazine, Filler Magazine and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in What Is She Wearing? and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

