Beauty | Manicure Monday: Rainbow sprinkles birthday nail art

This weekend I went to my god nephew’s 3rd birthday party and I decided to commemorate the event with some fun nail art. This manicure also marks my first attempt at caviar nails though I used REAL SPRINKLES instead of microbeads.

I’ve been a little reluctant to try caviar nails because I was worried about losing all the little beads after a day of wear―who wants to put in all that work for a one-day mani?―but but I decided to make the sacrifice for a cool nail art concept.

For this manicure I used Maybelline New York Color Show in Porcelain Party and Fierce N Tangy, Essie in No Place Like Chrome, Julep Nail Vernis in Natasha, Revlon Nail Enamel in Posh, Ardene ACO in Electric Ocean and KleanColor Nail Lacquer in Neon Purple and rainbow sprinkles from Walmart.

-Septembre

About Septembre

Septembre Anderson is a passionate journalist and blogger. Her work has appeared in FASHION Magazine, Slice.ca, Sway Magazine, Filler Magazine and Huffington Post Canada.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Manicure Mondays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beauty | Manicure Monday: Rainbow sprinkles birthday nail art

  1. Pingback: Nail Art DIY with Septembre Anderson | Lush & Lavish

Leave a Reply

